Activities/Clubs

LaCrosse High School

Clubs & Sponsors


Club Name

Sponsor(s)

Contact Email

Athletic Council

Mr. McMahan

bmcmahan@tritownship.k12.in.us

Academic Spell Bowl

Ms. McCormick

jmccormick@tritownship.k12.in.us

Academic Super Bowl: English Team

Ms. McCormick

jmccormick@tritownship.k12.in.us

Academic Super Bowl: Fine Arts Team

Ms. Rushing

drushing@tritownship.k12.in.us

Academic Super Bowl: Math Team

Mr. Roslansky

kroslansky@tritownship.k12.in.us

Academic Super Bowl: Science Team

Mrs. Allen

nallen@tritownship.k12.in.us

Academic Super Bowl: Social Studies Team

Mr. Anderson

prestonanderson@tritownship.k12.in.us

Drama Club

Mrs. Lantz

torilantz@tritownship.k12.in.us

Ecology Club

Ms. Beaver

nbeaver@tritownship.k12.in.us

Freshmen Class 

Mr. Anderson

prestonanderson@tritownship.k12.in.us

Future Farmers of America (FFA)

Mrs. Yacks

laurenyacks@tritownship.k12.in.us

Girls Book Group

Mrs. Allen

nallen@tritownship.k12.in.us

Junior Class

Mrs.Guse/            Mrs. Roslansky

dguse@tritownship.k12.in.us jroslansky@tritownship.k12.in.us

LaCrosse Honor Society

Mrs. Allen

nallen@tritownship.k12.in.us

Leo’s Club

Mrs. Guse

dguse@tritownship.k12.in.us

Student Council

Mr. McMahan

bmcmahan@tritownship.k12.in.us

Senior Class

Mr. McGowen

christophermcgowen@tritownship.k12.in.us

Sophomore

Ms. McCormick

jmccormick@tritownship.k12.in.us

Unified Sports

Mr. McMahan

bmcmahan@tritownship.k12.in.us

Yearbook

Ms. McCormick

jmccormick@tritownship.k12.in.us