Staff Directory

Allen, Nancy- Science Teacher nallen@tritownship.k12.in.us

Anderson, Preston- Social Studies Teacher prestonanderson@tritownship.k12.in.us

Beaver, Nicole- Science Teacher nbeaver@tritownship.k12.in.us

Brown, Annette- Food Service Director abrown@tritownship.k12.in.us

Frame, Preston- Physical Education Teacher pframe@tritownship.k12.in.us

Gauer, Kimberly- Special Education Teacher kgauer@tritownship.k12.in.us

Guse, Dara- Human Resources/Payroll dguse@tritownship.k12.in.us

Karch, Kristine- Kitchen Aide kristinekarch@tritownship.k12.in.us

Kieszkowski, Jacob- I.T. Director jacobkieszkowski@tritownship.k12.in.us

Killin, Karli- Health Aide karlikillin@tritownship.k12.in.us

Kramer, Kami- Guidance Counselor kamikramer@tritownship.k12.in.us

Lantz, Tori- Music Teacher torilantz@tritownship.k12.in.us

McCormick, Jennifer- English Teacher jmccormick@tritownship.k12.in.us

McGowen, Christopher- Math/Business Teacher christophermcgowen@tritownship.k12.in.us

McMahan, Brian- Principal/Business Teacher bmcmahan@tritownship.k12.in.us

Porter, Christina- Spanish Aide christinaporter@tritownship.k12.in.us

Rhodes, Becky- Special Education Para-Professional beckyrhodes@tritownship.k12.in.us

Roslansky, Judy- Corporation Treasurer/E.C. Treasurer jroslansky@tritownship.k12.in.us

Roslansky, Kenneth- Math Teacher kroslansky@tritownship.k12.in.us

Rushing, Devan- Art Teacher devanrushing@tritownship.k12.in.us

Shepherd, Kelly- Superintendent kshepherd@tritownship.k12.in.us

Thompson, Vickey- Main Office Secretary vickeythompson@tritownship.k12.in.us

Yacks, Lauren- Agriculture Teacher laurenyacks@tritownship.k12.in.us